Use Me

I’m a disposable man
with a disposable heart
disposable mind
disposable will
disposable feelings
disposable being

I’m just a little negative
a little scorned
a little pessimistic
a little conditioned
a little defeated

I want to crawl underground
and hide alone in a wilderness of pain
I want to stop this needing, stop the feeling
I want a different kind of lust

Feel free to walk all over me
Stomp your feet and stomp in my head
Break me down and make me bleed
Use me so I feel needed

Leave a Reply

